Contact Staff

Staff Contact Details

 Mr A Malcolm     

 Andrew.Malcolm@education.wa.edu.au           Principal
 Mrs P Herne          Penny.Herne@education.wa.edu.au  Deputy Principal
 Mrs E Lipscombe  Emma.lipscombe@education.wa.edu.au  Deputy Principal
 Ms T Harrison       Tracy.j.harrison@education.wa.edu.au  Kindergarten
 Mrs A Desmond  Amanda.poots@education.wa.edu.au

 Kindergarten

 Mrs C Oakley  Catherine.Oakley@education.wa.edu.au  Pre-primary
 Mrs L McCague    Louise.McCague@education.wa.edu.au  Pre-primary
 Mrs D Silva  Daniele.Silva@education.wa.edu.au  Pre-primary
 Mrs R Curtis
 Rachael.Curtis@education.wa.edu.au  Year 1
 Mrs C Castling  Cheryl.Castling@education.wa.edu.au  Year 1

 Mrs H Reid

 Hayley.Vangramberg@education.wa.edu.au  Year 1
 Mrs M Willis  Marie-Louise.Willis@education.wa.edu.au  Year 2
 Mrs S Stalls  Sue.Stalls@education.wa.edu.au  Year 2
 Mrs M Wilberforce-Casey  Mary.Wilberforce-casey@education.wa.edu.au  Year 2
 Mr C Lubich  Conrad.Lubich@education.wa.edu.au  Year 2/3
 Mrs D Geers  Debra.Geers@education.wa.edu.au  Year 3
 Mr B McDonald  Barry.McDonald1@education.wa.edu.au  Year 3
 Mrs F Telfer
 Fiona.Telfer@education.wa.edu.au  Year 3

 Mrs N Cartwright-Worrall

 Nicole.Worrall@education.wa.edu.au

 Year 3

 Miss K Walpole

 Katherine.Walpole@education.wa.edu.au

 Year 4

 Mrs R Martino

 Rachel.Martino@education.wa.edu.au

 Year 4/5

 Miss S MacQueen

 Sophie.Macqueen@education.wa.edu.au

 Year 5

 Mrs T Youd  Terri.Youd@education.wa.edu.au  Year 5/6
 Mrs L Jones  Louisa.Jones@education.wa.edu.au  Year 6
 Mrs J Hitchcock  Joanna.Hitchcock@education.wa.edu.au  EAL/D/Library
 Mrs E Anthoniscz  Emma.Anthoniscz@education.wa.edu.au

 EALD Kindergarten/Pre-primary

 Mr S Pascoe  Steve.Pascoe@education.wa.edu.au  Physical Education
 Mrs M McDonald  Amanda.Mcdonald@education.wa.edu.au  Art
 Mrs H Urquhart  Helen.Urquhart@education.wa.edu.au                Music/Choir 
 Mrs J Lourens  Jennifer.Lourens@education.wa.edu.au  Music support
 Mr D Hughes  Donald.Hughes@education.wa.edu.au  French
 Mr A Longhurst  Andrew.Longhurst@youthcare.org.au  School Chaplain