Contact Staff

Staff Contact Details

 Mr A Malcolm     

 Andrew.Malcolm@education.wa.edu.au           Principal
 Mrs P Herne          Penny.Herne@education.wa.edu.au  Deputy Principal
 Mrs E Lipscombe  Emma.Lipscombe@education.wa.edu.au  Deputy Principal
 Ms A Cigdem      Amber.Cigdem@education.wa.edu.au  Kindergarten
 Mrs C Oakley  Catherine.Oakley@education.wa.edu.au

 Kindergarten

 Ms S Coote  Shanay.Coote@education.wa.edu.au

 Kindergarten/Pre-primary

 Ms T Harrison  TracyJ.Harrison@education.wa.edu.au  Pre-primary
 Ms K Herne  Katherine.Herne@education.wa.edu.au

 Pre-primary

 Mrs A Desmond  Amanda.poots@education.wa.edu.au

 Pre-primary

 Mrs D Silva  Daniele.Silva@education.wa.edu.au  Year 1
 Mrs R Curtis
 Rachael.Curtis@education.wa.edu.au  Year 1

 Mrs H Reid

 Hayley.Reid@education.wa.edu.au  Year 1

 Mrs M Wilberforce-Casey   

 Mary.Wilberforce-casey@education.wa.edu.au     Year 2
 Mrs L McCague  Louise.Mccague@education.wa.edu.u  Year 2
 Mrs M Willis  Marie-Louise.Willis@education.wa.edu.au  Year 2/3
 Mrs S Stals  Susan.Stals@education.wa.edu.au  Year 2/3
 Ms S Edwards  Samantha.Edwards@education.wa.edu.au  Year 3
 Mrs G Rennick
 Gemma.Rennick@education.wa.edu.au  Year 3

 Mrs K Williams

 Kimberley.Williams@education.wa.edu.au

 Year 3

 Miss K Walpole

 Katherine.Walpole@education.wa.edu.au

 Year 4

 Miss S MacQueen

 Sophie.Macqueen@education.wa.edu.au

 Year 4

 Mrs T Youd  Terri.Youd@education.wa.edu.au  Year 5
 Mr S Pascoe  Steve.Pascoe@education.wa.edu.au  Year 5/6
 Mrs L Jones  Louisa.Jones@education.wa.edu.au  Year 6
 Mrs J Hitchcock  Joanna.Hitchcock@education.wa.edu.au  EAL/D
 Mrs E Anthonisz  Emma.Anthonisz@education.wa.edu.au

 EALD Kindergarten/Pre-primary

 Mr B White  Brett.White@education.wa.edu.au  Physical Education
 Mrs M McDonald  Amanda.Mcdonald@education.wa.edu.au  Art
 Mrs N Cartwright-Worrall  Nicole.Worrall@education.wa.edu.au  Library
 Mrs H Urquhart  Helen.Urquhart@education.wa.edu.au                Music/Choir 
 Mrs J Lourens  Jennifer.Lourens@education.wa.edu.au  Music support
 Mr D Hughes  Donald.Hughes@education.wa.edu.au  French
 Mrs V Ward  Victoria.Ward@education.wa.edu.au  Precocious