Contact Staff

Staff Contact Details

 Mr A Malcolm     

 Andrew.Malcolm@education.wa.edu.au           Principal
 Mrs P Herne          Penny.Herne@education.wa.edu.au Deputy Principal
 Ms T Harrison       Tracy.j.harrison@education.wa.edu.au  Kindergarten
 Mrs C Oakley  Catherine.Oakley@education.wa.edu.au  Kindergarten
 Mrs L McCague  Louise.Mccague@education.wa.edu.au  Pre-primary
 Mrs D Silva     Daniele.Silva@education.wa.edu.au  Pre-primary
 Mrs L Walker  Lauren.Walker@education.wa.edu.au  Year 1
 Mrs C Brook     Clare.Brook@education.wa.edu.au  Year 1
 Mrs L Earl  Leila.Earl@education.wa.edu.au  Year 1
 Mrs S Stals   Susan.Stals@education.wa.edu.au  Year 2
 Mrs M Willis  Marie-Louise.Willis@education.wa.edu.au  Year 2
 Mrs L Jones     Louisa. Jones@education.wa.edu.au  Year 2
 Mrs D Geers  Debra.Geers@education.wa.edu.au  Year 3
 Miss L Clement  Liberty. Clement@education.wa.edu.au  Year 3
 Mrs J Hitchcock  Joanna.Hitchcock@education.wa.edu.au  EALD/Year 3
 Mrs N Cartwright-Worrall  Nicole.Worrell@education.wa.edu.au  Year 2/3

 Miss K Walpole

 Katherine.Walpole@education.wa.edu.au

 Year 2/3

 Mrs L Callaway  Lynley. Callaway@education.wa.edu.au  Year 3 
 Mr B McDonald  Barry.McDonald1@education.wa.edu.au  Year 4
 Miss S Edwards  Samantha. Edwards@education.wa.edu.au  Year 4
 Mrs V Ward  Victoria.Ward@education.wa.edu.au  Year 4
 Miss G Schwagermann  Gemma.Schwagermann@education.wa.edu.au  Year 5
 Ms L Lofthouse
 lauren.lofthouse@education.wa.edu.au
 Year 5
 Mrs T Youd  Terri.Youd@education.wa.edu.au  Year 6
 Mrs M Munro  Melanie.Munro@education.wa.edu.au  Year 6
 Ms R Martino  Rachel.Martino@education.wa.edu.au  Specialist teacher
 Mr S Pascoe  Steve.Pascoe@education.wa.edu.au  Physical Education
 Mrs M McDonald  Amanda.Mcdonald@education.wa.edu.au  Art
 Mrs H Urquhart  Helen.Urquhart@education.wa.edu.au                Music/ Choir 
 Mr D Hughes  Donald.Hughes@education.wa.edu.au   French