Contact Staff

Staff Contact Details

 Mr A Malcolm     

 Andrew.Malcolm@education.wa.edu.au           Principal
 Mrs P Herne          Penny.Herne@education.wa.edu.au Deputy Principal
 Ms T Harrison       Tracy.J.Enever@education.wa.edu.au.  Kindergarten
 Mrs C Oakley  Catherine.Oakley@education.wa.edu.au  Kindergarten
 Mrs L McCague  Louise.Mccague@education.wa.edu.au  Pre-primary
 Mrs C Brook         Clare.Brook@education.wa.edu.au  Pre-primary
 Mrs D Silva         Daniele.Silva@education.wa.edu.au  Pre-primary
 Mrs L Edgecombe    Loralie.Edgecombe@education.wa.edu.au  Year 1
 Miss L Clement    Liberty.Clement@education.wa.edu.au  Year 1
 Mrs L Walker  Lauren.Fairclough2@education.wa.edu.au  Year1/2
 Mrs S Stals      Susan.Stals@education.wa.edu.au  Year 2
 Mrs M Willis  Marie-Louise.Willis@education.wa.edu.au  Year 2
 Mrs L Jones  Louisa.Jones@education.wa.edu.au  Year 2
 Mrs J Hitchcock  Joanna.Hitchcock@education.wa.edu.au  EALD
 Mrs D Geers  Debra.Geers@education.wa.edu.au  Year 3/4
 Miss G Schwagermann  Gemma.Schwagermann@education.wa.edu.au  Year 3
 Mrs F Telfer  Fiona.Telfer@education.wa.edu.au  Year 3
 Mrs L Callaway  Lynley.Callaway@education.wa.edu.au  Year 4
 Mrs T Youd  Terri.Youd@education.wa.edu.au  Year 4
 Mr B McDonald  Barry.McDonald1@education.wa.edu.au  Year 5
 Miss R Martino  Rachel.Martino@education.wa.edu.au  Year 5/6
 Miss S Edwards  Samantha.Edwards@education.wa.edu.au  Year 5/6
 Mrs N Cartwright-Worrall  Nicole.Worrall@education.wa.edu.au  PMP/Phys Ed
 Mrs M McDonald  Amanda.Mcdonald@education.wa.edu.au  Art
 Mrs M Casey    Mary.Wilberforce-casey@education.wa.edu.au  Physical Ed
 Mrs H Urquhart  Helen.Urquhart@education.wa.edu.au                Music/ Choir 
 Mr D Hughes  Donald.Hughes@education.wa.edu.au   French