Contact Staff

Staff Contact Details

 Mr A Malcolm     

 Andrew.Malcolm@education.wa.edu.au           Principal
 Mrs P Herne          Penny.Herne@education.wa.edu.au  Deputy Principal
 Ms T Harrison       Tracy.j.harrison@education.wa.edu.au  Kindergarten
 Mrs C Oakley  Catherine.Oakley@education.wa.edu.au

 Kindergarten/
 Pre-primary

 Mrs L McCague  Louise.McCague@education.wa.edu.au  Pre-primary
 Mrs D Silva     Daniele.Silva@education.wa.edu.au  Pre-primary
 Mrs R Curtis  Rachael.Curtis@education.wa.edu.au  Year 1
 Miss L Clement   Liberty.Clement@education.wa.edu.au  Year 1
 Mrs S Stals   Susan.Stals@education.wa.edu.au  Year 1/2
 Mrs M Willis  Marie-Louise.Willis@education.wa.edu.au  Year 1/2
 Miss K Walpole  Katherine.Walpole@education.wa.edu.au  Year 2
 Mrs L Jones     Louisa. Jones@education.wa.edu.au  Year 2/3
 Mrs M Munro  Melanie.Munro@education.wa.edu.au  Year 3
 Mrs D Geers  Debra.Geers@education.wa.edu.au  Year 3
 Mrs N Cartwright-
 Worrall
 Nicole.Worrall@education.wa.edu.au  Year 3
 Mr B McDonald
 Barry.McDonald@education.wa.edu.au  Year 4

 Miss S Edwards

 Samantha. Edwards@education.wa.edu.au

 Year 4/5

 Miss G Rennick  Gemma.Schwagermann@education.wa.edu.au  Year 5
 Ms R Martino  Rachel.Martino@education.wa.edu.au  Year 5/6
 Mrs T Youd  Terri.Youd@education.wa.edu.au  Year 6
 Mrs Jo Hitchcock  Joanna.Hitchcock@education.wa.edu.au  EAL/D
 Mr S Pascoe  Steve.Pascoe@education.wa.edu.au  Physical Education
 Mrs M McDonald  Amanda.Mcdonald@education.wa.edu.au  Art
 Mrs H Urquhart  Helen.Urquhart@education.wa.edu.au                Music/ Choir 
 Mr D Hughes  Donald.Hughes@education.wa.edu.au  French