Congratulations to the following Year 6 students who have passed special entry tests to be accepted into the following specialist secondary schools and courses or have been awarded specialist scholarships for 2018:

Perth Modern:

Minxuan L, Charles S and Georgia S

John Curtin College of the Arts:

Mako C, Finley M (Drama), Isabelle E (Contemporary Dance) and Sarah M-F (Music)

Como Secondary College’s EMITS Program:

Sylvester A, Mostafa E-A, Yazan R, Manus W and Efthymios S

Como Secondary Specialist Programs:

Imogen P-D (Music)

Corpus Christi Specialist Program scholarship:

Leonard K (Soccer)

Mercedes College Specialist Program scholarship:

Maddison P (Speech and Music)

We are very proud of you all!